Peter Pan

I really like this movie. When I first saw Peter Pan when it came out in 2003 I was blown away. I thought it was the coolest movie I had ever seen. It was a live action version of the Disney film and it was much darker. I liked it because there were new factors that weren’t in the old one. For example, in this movie the mermaids are evil and will try to drown people.

The song I from the soundtrack is “Flying”. It’s in the scene when Peter Pan, Wendy, John, and Michal all fly off to Neverland. It a fantastic scene and the music behind it makes it all the better. It’s a beautiful song and you just think of flying when you hear it. The entire soundtrack is amazing, but this is my favorite.

Also here is my storify story on Paul Walker.

http://storify.com/grose/paul-walker

 

